Contact



Our Leadership Staff

Karla Rose, Executive Director (krose@abirecovery.org)

Melanie Cheek, Director of Operations (mcheek@abirecovery.org)

Misty Ross-Finley, OSAR Program Director (mrossfinley@abirecovery.org)

Jade Martinez, PADREs Program Director (jmartinez@abirecovery.org)

Shawn Wright, RSS Program Director (swright@abirecovery.org)

Ashley Simpson, PRC & CCP Program Director (asimpson@abirecovery.org)

Alicia Barton, YPU Program Director (abarton@abirecovery.org)


Our Staff

Cindy Frazier, PRC Data Coordinator (cfrazier@abirecovery.org

Rebekkah Fulmer, YPU Prevention Specialist (rfulmer@abirecovery.org

Laci Graham, Office Manager (lgraham@abirecovery.org)

Natalie Harris, OSAR Outreach Coordinator (nharris@abirecovery.org)

Johnnie Hatton, RSS Peer Recovery Coach (jhatton@abirecovery.org)

Donna Horton, OSAR/PADREs Outreach Coordinator (dhorton@abirecovery.org)

Jacquelyn Jones, PRC Public Relations Coordinator (jjones@abirecovery.org)

James Lindsey, OSAR Outreach Coordinator (jlindsey@abirecovery.org)

Jenny Miller, PADREs Case Manager (jmiller@abirecovery.org)

Melisa Pendley, PADREs Outreach Coordinator (mpendley@abirecovery.org)

David Schmidt, OSAR Outreach Coordinator (dschmidt@abirecovery.org)

Mandy Schuman, CCP Coalition Coordinator (mschuman@abirecovery.org)

Sharon Shuemaker, RSS Peer Recovery Coach (sshuemaker@abirecovery.org)

Sandra Walls, PRC Tobacco Coordinator (swalls@abirecovery.org

Rebecca Woodard, YPU Prevention Specialist (rwoodard@abirecovery.org)


Toll Free: (800) 588-8728
Phone: (325) 673-2242
Fax: (325) 673-4438

For OSAR services in the Wichita Falls area, call (940) 224-6200

24 Hour Crisis Hotline (800) 621-8504


For other resources on Mental Health, please visit mentalhealthtx.org.

Regional Resource Guide

location

MAIN OFFICE:
Alexander Building
104 Pine Street, Suite 205
Abilene, Texas 79601

location

SATELITE OFFICE:
Pyramid Center
2910 Kemp Boulevard, Suite 214
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308